How can I upload a new document to the vault that only I will be able to view?
Please navigate to the New Vault Document tab in the Vault and fill in the details as normal.
When you get to the sharing options you can choose who will be able to view this document. A private document will be shared with no one, and will be accessible only by the person who uploaded the document. A document that is shared will be accessible by every user within the system. A document that has been selected to be shared with some will be accessible only by users that have been granted permission by the document uploader.
If you want a document to be only accessible by you, please select the sharing option 'private', to tell Clarity365 not to allow other users within you company to access that specific document.