How can I reset a users security details?

You can now easily reset your users security details as an account owner or process administrator. This means they no longer need to contact us in order to reset their security word or PIN number.

1. Go to User Management > User Setup

2. Find the user who's details you would like to reset and click 'Edit'

3. Scroll down to the bottom of the User Details tab

4. Click the Reset User's Security Details button

 

 

This will then send an email to the user asking them to change their security details.

« Back